This exciting design by Ian Morris features just a few eye catching buildings in and around Tufnell Park.
The Tufnell Park Tavern was re-designed in 2010 and is now an exciting foodie pub loved by locals.
St George & All Saints has a fascinating history, since its birth in 1861.
The old building suffered war damage and was vandalised. In the 1970s the Victorian building was sold and a new church by Clive Alexander was built in 1974, almost opposite the old Victorian church.
The old building became a perfect space for a dedicated Shakespearean Theatre, which closed some 25 years later and has now been bought and completely renovated by a Nigerian church – the House on the Rock.
Erected in 1884 and originally intended for use as a community centre and swimming baths, the Dome has steadily earned a reputation as one of the most vibrant and diverse music venues in London.
The pub and attached Dome have been at the heart of Tufnell Park and built well over a century ago. The Boston Hotel opened in 1899.
The Boston Arms is grade 2 listed.
Frame 40 x 50cm
Available in Black or Oak Finish